## Lawngtlai District FP Indemnity Sub Committee

NAME OF MEMBER	Designation in the Committee ( Chairperson/ Vice Chairperson/ Convener/Member Secretary/ Member	Designation in the state(Secretary/ MD/Director/Joint Director/ Empanelled Gynecologist/Surgeon)
Dr. LP. Malsawma	Chairman	CMO, Lawngtlai
Dr. S. Thaizi	Member Secretary	Senior Medical Officer, Lawngtlai
Dr. Zothanpari Chhakchhuak	Member	Medical Superintendent, Lawngtlai
Dr. K. Beiparysa	Member	Anest
Dr. Lalchamliana	Member	M.O ( PHC Lungpher)
Dr. Lalzikpuii Tochhawng	Member	Gynea
Lalengmuani	Member	Nursing Superintendent, DHL
Lalkhawngaihdawngi		
Chinzah	Member	DPM (NHM)